brg redred social_facebook_box_blue wusv

WUSV / GSDL British Regional Group                                                                            Established 2010                                                        

     

Health GSD League LOGO Constitution
Contact

 

 

 

 

2018 WUSV Events

 

Sunday 10th February - WUSV / BRG Valentines Special - ENTRY FORM - SCHEDULE - PAYPAL

 

Sunday 4th March - The LC GSD Club of GB - Regional Show - ENTRY FORM - SCHEDULE

 

Sunday 22nd April - SPGSD Regional

 

TBC May - Midland GSD - AD

 

Sunday 13th May  - Southern GSD Group - Puppy & Young Dog Show - ENTRY FORM - SCHEDULE

 

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th June - THE BRITISH SIEGER SHOW

 

Sunday 1st July - BGSDTC - Regional

 

Sunday 12th August - North West GSD Group - Regional

 

Sunday 7th October - Midland GSD - Regional

 

Saturday 18th & Sunday 17th October - Midland GSD - Koerung & ZAP

 

Sunday 9th December - WUSV BRG - Christmas Cracker Regional

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download 2018 Events Calender Here 40852_146512528709015_579972_n nani